David Imes with a strong start

David Imes

The Vaqueros de Bayamon has a rocky start to the season, yet to capture a victory in the first 3 games. In the last game, Bayamon was defeated by Santurce 78 to 74, but the Puerto Rican prospect, David Imes had a strong performance finishing with 21 points and shot 6-7 from the three point field goal. Your strong performance almost led Bayamon to get the victory over Santurce. How do you feel? “I feel okay but it was more about getting the win I’m not really a guy who cares for individual stat I just want to do whatever I can to help  my team win” Said David Imes.

Are you surprised with your great performance? “No, I’m not, I know what I’m capable of night in night out its just my teammates continue to have confidence in me to make a play  when they need me to when I know my teammates believe in me  it makes me feel that much more confortable” Said David Imes. How is the chemistry with your team? It’s good and It’s growing day by day  and all we can do is continue to get better and learn  each other games” Said David Imes.
 
After this game David Imes showed his potencial in the game. What is expected of David Imes in the next games? Just to give it all I have and let the game continue to come to me” Said David Imes.
Interview by: Jose Castro / https://twitter.com/castroj1pr
    • Mucaro
    • April 8th, 2013

    Ese no fue su debut, ya habia jugado y se fue en coca el otro juego. Pongan la info correcta.

    • joshua
    • April 9th, 2013

    GOOOO DAVID IMES YOU REACHED FOR THE STARS AND CAPTURED ONE.. NOW U ARE A STAR.. AS SOMEONE WHO SEEN DAVID IMES GROW UP I CAN SAFELY SAY HE ALWAYS HAD STAR POTENTIAL SINCE A CHILD.. GOOD LUCK ON UR NEX GAME DAVID AND THE VAQUEROS.. STAY HUMBLE ALWAYS THIS IS WERE ALOT OF PRO PLAYERS FORGET ABOUT THEIR UP COMINGS.. GOD BLESS

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

